Exercise

Exercise_1a

Exercise_1b

11 thoughts on “Exercise

    • Hi Sophie. 🙂
      Yes, those who are on the second image. Not the tires in the gravel pit. You can’t see it, but it’s pretty steep. Some tie a rope around the waist and clambered up the gravel pit with a tire behind. Nothing for me.
      Have a nice weekend.
      Hugs

    • Håller med dig. När jag var yngre, sprang jag mycket i spåren, i den här skogen. Numera nöjer jag mig med att knalla omkring med kameran. Mina ben pallar inte för att springa med längre. Grusgropen kan man bara glömma. Men jag skall dit idag och leta stenar.

Kommentera

